First Name Surname Title Qualifications Email address
Phil Tappenden Principal BTchLn., DipEdMan.,Higher DipTch, Grad Cert TESOL
Peter Aitken Deputy Principal & Year 8 Team Leader AdvDipTch
Julie Anderson Director of Technology BTchLn, Higher DipTchg, NZDipSpSubjects
Kim Robertson Year 7 Team Leader and Classroom Teacher BA GradDipTchLn
Alison Xie International Co-ordinator  BA in English Teaching. MEd. GraDipTchLn (ECE)
Janine Climo ESOL Teacher BSc, Tch with P.E. Health & ESOL Cert
Sue Molloy School Counsellor  BEd., H. DipTchg., MEd. (Counselling), MNZAC
Paul Williamson Year 8 Classroom Teacher  BEd, Dip EdMan, Dip Tch, Cert MidMan
Chris Gaut Year 8 Classroom Teacher BTchLn (Primary)
Joanna du Toit Year 8 Classroom Teacher  PhD (Education), MA in Primary Education, BPrim Ed Studies,
BSc (Business Computing), BA (Business Admin)
Michelle Russell Year 8 Classroom Teacher BTchLn
Hannah McCall Year 7 Classroom Teacher BTchLn
Kathryn Mason Year 8 Classroom Teacher BTch(Primary)
Mike Smith Year 7 Classroom Teacher BSc, GradDipTch
Stacey Timblick Year 7 Classroom Teacher BTchLn
Trevor Paterson Year 7 Classroom Teacher DipTch
Hae Ran Eum Year 7 Classroom Teacher BEngineering, GradDipTchLn, Grad Cert TESOL
Shirley Lawry Part Time Classroom Teacher BTchg  
Ray Ingle Technology Teacher Adv, TC, Dip Tch, NZ Dip Specialist Subjects (L7)
Gordon Anderson Technology Teacher Adv TC TTC, NZ DipSpecialist Subjects, Grad Cert TESOL
Kelvin Erickson Technology Teacher Adv TC, TTC, NZ Dip. Specialist Subjects
Lawry Pledge Technology Teacher  BEngineering (Mech), PGCE (Design and Tech), PG Cert in CAD
Sarah Waters Technology Teacher BTchLn,Certificate in Culinary Arts and Professional Cookery
Anna Mary Anderson Part Time Technology Teacher DipTch, DipHSci, Dip Grad Sci (Community Nutrition)
Karen Hoare Part Time Technology Teacher  GradDipTchLn (Primary), BSpC & DipHospMan
Teri Johnson Part Time Technology Teacher  GradDipTchLn (Secondary), DipFA (Hons)
Lea-Ann Dow Principal's Secretary
Deb Rowley IT/Assessment Support BCom, CA
Geraldine McCormick Bursar BCom
Tracey Purdie Finance & Administration Assistant
Sally Dobbs Librarian/Teacher Aide Cert T/A
Debbie Garland Teacher Aide    
Barbara Wilson Teacher Aide    
Peter Von Hagen Caretaker