First Name Surname Title Qualifications Email address
Phil Tappenden Principal BTchLn., DipEdMan.,Higher DipTch, Grad Cert TESOL phil_tappenden@kirkwood.school.nz
Peter Aitken Deputy Principal & Year 8 Team Leader AdvDipTch P_aitken@kirkwood.school.nz
Julie Anderson Director of Technology BTchLn, Higher DipTchg, NZDipSpSubjects j_anderson@kirkwood.school.nz
Belle Paterson Year 7 Team Leader and Classroom Teacher BTchLn annabellep@kirkwood.school.nz
         
Sonya Song International Co-ordinator   sonyasong@kirkwood.school.nz
Janine Climo ESOL Teacher BSc, Tch with P.E. Health & ESOL Cert janineclimo@kirkwood.school.nz
Sue Molloy School Counsellor  BEd., H. DipTchg., MEd. (Counselling), MNZAC suemolloy@kirkwood.school.nz
         
Tamara Toaolamai Year 8 Classroom Teacher BTchLn tamarat@kirkwood.school.nz
Chris Gaut Year 8 Classroom Teacher BTch(Primary) chrisgaut@kirkwood.school.nz
Kim Robertson Year 8 Classroom Teacher BA GradDipTchLn kimrobertson@kirkwood.school.nz
Kayla Bayliss Year 7 Classroom Teacher BTchLn kaylabayliss@kirkwood.school.nz
Kathryn Mason Year 7 Classroom Teacher BTch(Primary) kathrynmason@kirkwod.school.nz
Mike Smith Year 7 Classroom Teacher BSc, GradDipTch mikesmith@kirkwood.school.nz
Stacey Timblick Year 7 Classroom Teacher BTchLn staceytimblick@kirkwood.school.nz
Trevor Paterson Year 7 Classroom Teacher DipTch trevor_paterson@kirkwood.school.nz
Hae Ran Eum Year 7 Classroom Teacher BEngineering, GradDipTchLn, Grad Cert TESOL haeraneum@kirkwood.school.nz
         
         
Ray Ingle Technology Teacher Adv, TC, Dip Tch, NZ Dip Specialist Subjects (L7) rayingle@kirkwood.school.nz
Gordon Anderson Technology Teacher Adv TC TTC, NZ DipSpecialist Subjects, Grad Cert TESOL gordonanderson@kirkwood.school.nz
Kelvin Erickson Technology Teacher Adv TC, TTC, NZ Dip. Specialist Subjects k_erickson@kirkwood.school.nz
Sunah Kim Technology Teacher BEngineering, GradDipTchLn(Secondary) sunahkim@kirkwood.school.nz
Priscilla Lee Technology Teacher   priscillalee@kirkwood.school.nz
Sarah Waters Technology Teacher BTchLn,Certificate in Culinary Arts and Professional Cookery sarahwaters@kirkwood.school.nz
Alicia Street Technology Teacher    
Anna Mary Anderson Part Time Technology Teacher DipTch, DipHSci, Dip Grad Sci (Community Nutrition)  
         
Lea-Ann Dow Principal's Secretary    
Deb Rowley IT/Assessment Support BCom, CA debrowley@kirkwood.school.nz
Geraldine McCormick Bursar BCom geraldinem@kirkwood.school.nz
Tracey Purdie Finance & Administration Assistant   traceypurdie@kirkwood.school.nz
Sally Dobbs Librarian/Teacher Aide Cert T/A sally_dobbs@kirkwood.school.nz
Peter Von Hagen Caretaker   petervonhagen@kirkwood.school.nz